2019 POST SEASON HONORS

AVCTL DIV. II ALL-LEAGUE FOOTBALL TEAM

Senior - Cody Fayette - 1st Team OLine

Senior - Zach Saville - 1st Team DLine

Senior - Calvin Benefiel - 1st Team DE

Senior - Trevion Mitchell - 1st Team DB

Senior - Mason Edwards - 1st Team RB

Senior - Carter Tos - 2nd Team OLine

Senior - Justice Morris - 2nd Team Punter, HM TE

Senior - Tysaac Noland - 2nd Team DB

Senior - Braden Pfeifer - HM WR

Senior - Coleman Koehn - HM LB

Senior - Andrew Wolf - HM DB

Senior - Ethan Wiens - HM PK

Junior - Brandon Bowles - 1st Team LB

Junior - Colin Shields - 2nd Team QB

Junior - Jake Johnson - HM WR

Junior - Hunter Niemann - HM RB

Junior - Beau Grant - HM OLine

Junior - Alex Bonilla - HM OLine

Junior - Peyton Wiechman - HM DLine

Junior - Harper Kennedy - HM LB

Co-Defensive Player of the Year - Trevion Mitchell - DB

Coach of the Year - Brent Pfeifer

All Metro

Senior - Cody Fayette - OL Senior - Trevion Mitchell - DB

5A - ALL STATE

Senior - Cody Fayette - 1st Team OL

Senior - Trevion Mitchell - 1st Team DB

Junior - Brandon Bowles - 1st Team LB

Senior - Mason Edwards - HM RB

Senior - Carter Tos - HM OL

Senior - Calvin Benefiel - HM DL

Senior - Zach Saville - HM DL

Senior - Ethan Wiens - HM PK

Junior - Colin Shields - HM QB

Junior - Hunter Niemann - HM RB

KFBCA - 5A ALL STATE TEAM

Cody Fayette - OL

Trevion Mitchell - DB